Skip to main content

Nine Instructors Receive Spring 2016 Thank a Teacher Letters

Nine Mathematics Department instructors received Spring 2016 Thank a Teacher letters from students. The NC State Thank a Teacher program was launched in Fall 2010 “to allow students the opportunity to thank NC State professors who have gone above and beyond to make a difference in their lives.” The instructors honored were faculty members Elizabeth Dempster, Molly Fenn, John Griggs, Min Kang, Sandra Paur and Ralph Smith; lecturer Timothee Bryan; and graduate students Emily Meehan and Charles Wilson.