Available Tutors for Hire

To be added to this list you will need to contact BrendaƩ to undergo a background check

This is a list of graduate students who are available to be hired to be a tutor for mathematics.

NameContactWilling to Tutor
Tricity Andrewtmandre2@ncsu.edu
All middle school and high school math. 100 & 200 level undergraduate math courses.
Mitchel Colebankmjcoleba@ncsu.edu
MA 111, MA 131, MA 231, all high school math, and GRE Math prep.
Elisabeth Congdonercongdo@ncsu.edu
630-743-3171
MA 107, MA 108, MA 111, MA 114, MA 121, MA 131, MA 141, MA 151, MA 152, MA 231, MA 241, and high school math.
Jane Coonsjicoons@ncsu.edu
all middle school, high school and undergraduate math classes; standardize tests such as SAT, ACT, and GRE.
Eric Geigeredgeiger@ncsu.edu
919-434-7608
MA 107, MA 111, MA 114, MA 121, MA 131, MA 141, MA 231, MA 241, MA 242, and high school math.
Emma Grovesekgroves@ncsu.edu
All middle school, high school, 100 and 200 level math courses.
Marco Hamins-Puertolasmhamins@ncsu.edu
3018320157
Elementary, Middle, and High school math, Pre-Calculus and Calculus I (MA 107, MA 108, MA 111, MA 121, MA 131, MA 141, MA 151, MA 152), Introductory Statistics (ST 311, 350), and ACT/SAT/GRE Math prep.
Katherine Harriskeharri4@ncsu.edu
all middle school, high school, and undergraduate math classes, as well as standardized test prep (SAT, ACT, GRE).
Maria Macaulaymlmacaul@ncsu.edu
I'm able to tutor preschool, elementary, middle, and high school math, as well as any 100- or 200-level NCSU math course.
Rachel Minsterrlminste@ncsu.edu
all math classes through MA 242 as well as MA 305.
Zack Morrowzbmorrow@ncsu.edu
(803) 288-0924
High-school math, precalculus, Calculus I-II, and linear algebra.
Wesley Nelsonwlnelson@ncsu.edu
774 633 0845
I specialize in MA 114, MA 121, MA 131, and MA 141. You can learn more about me at wesln.com/tutoring
Kristen Windoloskikawindol@ncsu.edu
(413) 627-9303
Middle and high school math, all NCSU 100 & 200 level math courses, MA 305, MA 341, MA 405