Enrollment Contacts

Students: If you have problems getting into a class for which you have met the prerequisites and restrictions, please contact the program offering that class, using the information below. Include your name, student ID, and preferred section(s) — lecture, lab, and problem session, as appropriate — in your communications, where applicable.

Please contact webmaster@math.ncsu.edu for any additions or corrections to this list.

Chemistry
Phone: 919-515-8906
Brenda Burgess
bkburges@ncsu.edu
206 Dabney Hall

College of Textiles
College of Textiles Request Form

Communication

Students should reach out to the course instructor for registration assistance. If the instructor is listed as “Staff” students should contact Ms. Donise Benton (dtbenton@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

Computer Science
Moodle Request Site for E 115, CSC 116, 216, 226, 230, 316, 236, and 246

Graduate Class Request for CSC Undergraduate Students

See Declare the Computer Programming Minor

For all other course requests, Ms. ToniAnn Marini, tamarini@ncsu.edu

English
Phone: 919-515-4110
Iyana Porter
importer@ncsu.edu
246 Tompkins Hall

Students should reach out to the course instructor for registration assistance. If the instructor is listed as “Staff” students should contact Ms. Molly Scott (mjscott5@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

Foreign Languages and Literatures

International students who need their Foregin Language Proficiency evaluated should complete the FL Native Fluency Waiver Form.

Phone: 919-515-2475
Valerie Batta
vwbatta@ncsu.edu

(CLA, FL, FLA, FLC, FLE, FLF, FLG, FLI, FLJ, FLN, FLP, FLR, FLS, GRK, LAT, PER) – students should reach out to the course instructor for registration assistance. If the instructor is listed as “Staff” students should contact Ms. April Whitaker (alwhita4@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

Health and Exercise Studies
Phone: 919-513-1549
Autumn Belk
ambelk2@ncsu.edu
1165-B Wellness and Recreation Center

History – Undergraduate Program Student Services
Phone: 919-513-2242
Norene Miller
ndmiller@ncsu.edu
359 Withers Hall

students should reach out to the course instructor for registration assistance. If the instructor is listed as “Staff” students should contact Ms. Norene Miller (ndmiller@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

Interdisciplinary Studies – Undergraduate Student Services Specialist
Phone: 919-515-6964
Bruce Cheek
wbcheek2@ncsu.edu

(AFS, ARS, IDS, IS, NPS, STS, WGS) – students should reach out to the course instructor for registration assistance. If the instructor is listed as “Staff” students should contact Mr. Bruce Cheek (wbcheek2@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

Marine Earth & Atmospheric Sciences – Asst Director of Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 919-513-1093
Maggie Puryear
maggie_puryear@ncsu.edu
1113 Jordan Hall

Mathematics

Math Course Enrollment Request Form
Math Placement Assessment

 

Philosophy & Religious Studies
Phone: 919-515-3214
phil_rel@ncsu.edu
340 Withers Hall

(LOG, PHI, REL) – students should reach out to the course instructor for registration assistance. If the instructor is listed as “Staff” students should contact Ms. Joanna King (joanna_king@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

Physics
Phone: 919-515-2521
Keith Warren
keith_warren@ncsu.edu
421 Riddick Hall
PY Enrollment Request Form

Poole College of Management
(ACC, BUS, EC, MIE)
Website

Psychology
Phone: 919-513-4855
Dana Kotter
psychadvice@ncsu.edu
639 Poe Hall

Students should contact Dr. Dana Kotter-Gruehn (dkotter@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

School of Public & International Affairs (PA, LPS, PS)

Students should reach out to the course instructor for registration assistance. If the instructor is listed as “Staff” and the course is a PA or PS course, students can contact Ms. Susan Lawhead (srlawhea@ncsu.edu) for assistance. If the instructor is listed as “Staff” and the course is an LPS course, students can contact Ms. LaShica Waters (ldwaters@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

Statistics
ST Enrollment Request Form

Social Work (SW)

Students should contact Mr. Daniel Corn (dpcorn@ncsu.edu) or Ms. Suzy Lamb (sslamb@ncsu.edu) for assistance.

Sociology & Anthropology (ANT, SOC)

Students should contact Ms. Stephanie Jares (sjares@ncsu.edu) for assistance.