Email Lists

Mathematics Department Mailing Lists

Alias Type List
all@math.ncsu.edu Distribution
all-faculty@math.ncsu.edu Distribution
faculty@math.ncsu.edu Distribution
full-prof@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-full-prof
assoc-prof@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-assoc-prof
assist-prof@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-assist-prof
lecturers@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-lecturers
tap@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-tap
part-time@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-part-time
emeritus@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-emeritus-prof
visiting@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-visiting
post-docs@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-post-docs
research-assoc@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-research-assoc
staff@math.ncsu.edu Subscriber math-staff
grad-students@math.ncsu.edu Automatic

Seminars and Student Groups

Description List Address
Algebra Seminars math-ac_seminar math-ac_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Applied Mathematics Club math-amc math-amc@lists.ncsu.edu
Association for Women in Mathematics math-awm math-awm@lists.ncsu.edu
Differential Equations Seminars math-de_seminar math-de_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Financial Math Seminars fm_seminar fm_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Geometry & Topology Seminars geom-top-top-seminar geom-top-seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Graduate Student Algebra Seminars grad-alg-sem grad-alg-sem@lists.ncsu.edu
Numerical Analysis Seminars math-na_seminar math-na_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Numerical Analysis Seminar (local) math-nal_seminar math-nal_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Probability & Random Systems Seminars math-prs_seminar math-prs_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Super Symmetry ssseminar ssseminar@lists.ncsu.edu
SUM Series sumseries sumseries@lists.ncsu.edu
Symbolic Computation Seminars symbcomp symbcomp@lists.ncsu.edu

Managing Your Subscriptions

Mailing lists are now a part of GoogleGroups, please search for your desired group and request to join while logged in with you unity id.

For more information, visit https://google.oit.ncsu.edu/core/google-groups/

Please see Alan Porch regarding questions about the email lists.