Skip to main content

Email Lists

Mathematics Department Mailing Lists

AliasTypeList
all@lists.ncsu.eduDistribution
 all-faculty@lists.ncsu.eduDistribution
  faculty@lists.ncsu.eduDistribution
   full-prof@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-full-prof
   assoc-prof@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-assoc-prof
   assist-prof@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-assist-prof
   lecturers@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-lecturers
   tap@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-tap
  part-time@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-part-time
  emeritus@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-emeritus-prof
 visiting@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-visiting
 post-docs@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-post-docs
 research-assoc@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-research-assoc
 staff@lists.ncsu.eduSubscribermath-staff
 grad-students@lists.ncsu.eduAutomatic

Seminars and Student Groups

DescriptionListAddress
Algebra Seminarsmath-ac_seminarmath-ac_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Applied Mathematics Clubmath-amcmath-amc@lists.ncsu.edu
Association for Women in Mathematicsmath-awmmath-awm@lists.ncsu.edu
Differential Equations Seminarsmath-de_seminarmath-de_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Financial Math Seminarsfm_seminarfm_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Geometry & Topology Seminarsgeom-top-top-seminargeom-top-seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Graduate Student Algebra Seminarsgrad-alg-semgrad-alg-sem@lists.ncsu.edu
Numerical Analysis Seminarsmath-na_seminarmath-na_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
 Numerical Analysis Seminar (local)math-nal_seminarmath-nal_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Probability & Random Systems Seminarsmath-prs_seminarmath-prs_seminar@lists.ncsu.edu
Super Symmetryssseminarssseminar@lists.ncsu.edu
SUM Seriessumseriessumseries@lists.ncsu.edu
Symbolic Computation Seminarssymbcompsymbcomp@lists.ncsu.edu

Managing Your Subscriptions

Mailing lists are now a part of GoogleGroups, please search for your desired group and request to join while logged in with you unity id.

For more information, visit https://google.oit.ncsu.edu/core/google-groups/

Please see Alan Porch regarding questions about the email lists.